Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary Sustainability Board

The Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary Sustainability Board serves as an important advisory group to the Sanctuary’s staff. They assist the organization with increasing support for Corkscrew’s programs and engaging the people and businesses of Southwest Florida.

  • Joe Ambrozy, Chairman Of The Board    
  • Ralph Arwood
  • Richard Booth
  • Ed Carlson
  • Deb Carrier
  • Mike Deuver
  • John Elting
  • John Graham
  • John Howard
  • Tom Maish  
  • West McCann                                       
  • Steve Nellis      
  • Christian Spilker                                  
  • David Upton
  • Jason Lauritsen, Sanctuary Director       

How you can help, right now