Apr
07
Bird Walks | Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Early Bird Walk

Early risers won't want to miss out on these special morning guided walks.

Details »
Apr
23
Program | Thursday, April 23, 2020

Ancient Forest Tour

A guided boardwalk tour in Corkscrew's ancient bald cypress forest, the world's largest remaining old growth bald cypress forest.

Details »
May
02
Program | Saturday, May 2, 2020

Corkscrew Swamp Meditation

The Swamp Meditation class is held on the Corkscrew boardwalk with private access and surrounded by the cypress forest.

Details »
May
05
Bird Walks | Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Early Bird Walk

Early risers won't want to miss out on these special morning guided walks.

Details »
Jun
03
Program | Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Sunset Stroll

Enjoy this guided walk on the boardwalk in Corkscrew's Ancient Bald Cypress Forest as the day draws to a close.

Details »
Jun
09
Bird Walks | Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Early Bird Walk

Early risers won't want to miss out on these special morning guided walks.

Details »
Jun
24
Program | Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Night Walk

Experience the swamp after-dark on one of Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary's most memorable experiences.

Details »
Jul
01
Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Sunset Stroll

Enjoy this guided walk on the boardwalk in Corkscrew's Ancient Bald Cypress Forest as the day draws to a close.

Details »
Jul
07
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Early Bird Walk

Early risers won't want to miss out on these special morning guided walks.

Details »
Jul
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Night Walk

Experience the swamp after-dark on one of Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary's most memorable experiences.

Details »

How you can help, right now