Sustainability Board

The Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary Sustainability Board serves as an important advisory group to the Sanctuary’s staff. They assist the organization with increasing support for Corkscrew’s programs and engaging the people and businesses of Southwest Florida.

  • Steve Nellis, Chair
  • West McCann, Past Chair
  • Joe Ambrozy, Chairman Emeritus
  • Dick Brickwedde
  • Preston Came
  • Ed Carlson
  • Deb Carrier
  • Mike Deuver
  • John Elting
  • John Graham
  • Lois Kelley
  • Tom Maish  
  • Gerry Manning
  • Brian Miller
  • Christian Spilker                                  
  • Lisa Korte, Ph.D., Sanctuary Director       

How you can help, right now